FREYR's experienced execution team

Board of Directors

Torstein Dale Sjøtveit

Executive Chairman and Founder

Read more

Peter Matrai

Director and Co-Founder

Read more

Tore Ivar Slettemoen

Director and Founder

Odd Lorentz Strøm


Read more


Tom Einar Jensen

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder

Read more

Jan Arve Haugan

Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Read more

Ryuta Kawaguchi

Chief Technology Officer

Read more

Einar Kilde

Executive Vice President Projects

Read more

Steffen Føreid

Chief Financial Officer

Read more

Are Brautaset

Chief Legal Officer

Read more

Tove Nilsen Ljungquist

Executive Vice President Operations

Read more

Hege Marie Norheim

Executive Vice President, Human Resources, ESG & Communications

Read more

Gery Bonduelle

Executive Vice President Sales


Read more